Reviews


These are real reviews that we collect from our amazing customers using an email survey two weeks post-purchase. Many thanks to everyone who has taken the time to give us their feedback!

 

  406

11/10/2017
Excellent product and service
"The product really does boost memory! Would definitely recommend "
Anonymous
11/08/2017
Satisfied,very quick delivery
"Satisfied,very quick delivery"
Kalin K.
11/06/2017
Good service
"Very satisfied with the service received and will certainly buy from the website again. Thanks guys!"
Anonymous
11/06/2017
Very good
"Very good quality, as expected! 5*"
Rossy A.
11/05/2017
Review of Alpha GPC (pure powder)
"A great value product with speedy shipment. I would recommend this product and this company. I mix alpha gpc with aniracetam with great results. It really helps me to focus and be productive at my busy job. As my working week progresses and fatigue sets in, this supplement helps me to meet my deadlines by giving me extra mental energy to get the job done. I am looking forwards to trying out some different products to create a nootropics 'stack'. "
Charlote L.
10/18/2017
GREAT
"A good product and works well"
Anonymous
Glad to hear DIM is working well for you - cheers for the review! - Focus Supplements
10/16/2017
Problem free transaction
"Quick delivery and good value."
Judith E.
Thanks for leaving a review Judith - good to hear it arrived fast. - Focus Supplements
10/06/2017
Very happy
"My experience was very good.. I will be ordering from you again."
Wendy R.
Thanks very much Wendy - we hope to see you again soon! - Focus Supplements
10/02/2017
Tongkat Ali
"Delivery arrived very quickly up to the Scottish Highlands. Great communication from the supplier, and a quality product. Have already made a second order for twice the amount. Highly recommended!"
Anonymous
10/02/2017
Alpha GPC powder
"Shipping UK to NL was quick, the 50% mix was very easy to work with and cap up myself. Will buy again."
Anonymous
Good to hear you got it fast and found it easy to capsule yourself - looking forward to you buying again ;) - Focus Supplements
10/02/2017
Only supplement company I use!
"As always it was a pleasure purchasing from Focus Supplements. High quality and strength products at an affordable price, what's not to love! I regularly buy 5-HTP, alpha GPC, DIM and Hyaluronic Acid from Focus Supplements and I have been impressed with the purity and results every time."
Sarah G.
10/02/2017
Alpha GPC + Uridine Monosphosphate 125 mg. Great Product.
"Three of these per day makes me feel focused and relaxed. Feel like I'm ready for anything throughout the day. Overall great feeling. Works well and very potent. Will recommend to others."
mashfik s.
09/26/2017
Excellent product
"Excellent product. Great value "
Anonymous
09/24/2017
continued satisfaction
"still first class and honoured service"
evan d.
09/23/2017
Tongkat ali
"Great product ill definately buy again"
Paul I.
09/21/2017
ok
"ok, nice package and fast delivery, just started to use it recently"
Jaroslav P.
09/14/2017
Thank you
"Very good - will buy again !"
Anonymous
09/12/2017
CDP choline
"This product has so far worked wonders in providing alterness and memory enhancements and will undoubtably be part of my stack of supplements. Anyone considering stacking this product with anything else, I'll recommend oxiracetam. "
Anonymous
09/12/2017
Excellent service and quick delivery
"Easy to buy and very fast delivery. The products are very high quality and price was great for what you get."
Anonymous
09/08/2017
CDP choline
"Excellent courteous and speedy response"
Anonymous
09/06/2017
Excellent product
"Amazing product and excellent value."
Anonymous
08/31/2017
Uridine monophosphate
"Received high quality product. Helped me increase mental performance."
DALA G.
08/31/2017
Great product!
"This seller is great, very smooth transaction, fast shipping and high quality product. I very like this product and I think that everybody should try it :)"
Anonymous
08/24/2017
Effective afrodisiac
"Best longjack i tried, i felt the difference after 2 doses!"
Anonymous
08/22/2017
Perfect combo
"Very quick, friendly advisory/progress reports and this particular combo, Citicoline + Uridine Monophosphate (150mg + 150mg), is ideal and not too strong, not too weak. I never buy ready-made combos except this one. Very handy not to have two separate packs/bottles, and I think this offer is unique, I don't recall anywhere else coming up with the idea. So I'd be gutted if FS went out of business! I bought two packs and look forward to buying again from them."
Anonymous
08/19/2017
Longjack tongkat ali
"Good product but do research on dosage"
Paul I.
08/14/2017
Suble benefit with caffeine jitters
"Overall I have inprovement in cognitive problems without adverse effects "
Caroline B.
07/31/2017
CDP CHOLINE
"excellent service,fast delivery,great price, will be buying more soon!"
Anonymous
07/29/2017
Longjack tongkat ali
"Good product, great testo booster"
Paul I.
07/26/2017
First Class Service
"Speed of delivery was amazing and a great idea to stack Uridine and Citcoline together."
Anonymous