Reviews


We really appreciate every one of our customers who have taken the time to write us a review, so thank you! Receiving your feedback helps us to continuously improve our supplements and customer service.

We 're so pleased to say that we now have over 500 5-star reviews from satisfied customers. These reviews have all been collected via an email survey post-purchase.
  426

01/07/2018
Review of Rhodiola Rosea
"I have been using Rhodiola Rosea for over a month now and I definitely notice an energy boost when using them. Focus Supplements produce high quality supplements at a great price, and I would not hestitate to recommend them."
Charlote L.
01/02/2018
Alpha gpc
"Perfect fast delivery and working as hoped. Thank you "
Juraj V.
12/30/2017
Tongkat Ali
"The Tongkat Ali with best value for money that I've tried. Quick delivery. I'll buy again."
Rubén P.
12/29/2017
Excellent Service and Quality
"Very quick and neatly packaged. I bought some Tonkat Ali and seems to be the real deal."
Anonymous
12/28/2017
So good I’ve bought them again
"I bought DIM for hormonal acne after reading various reviews. It’s great to find a UK manufacturer and supplier. The product works for me, give it a couple of weeks and my skin had cleared. Amazing! "
Marissa S.
12/25/2017
Excellent service
"Timely delivery, order as expected."
Anonymous
12/21/2017
Instant effect
"I have been consuming rhodiola for a year in powder form from another supplier. I watched a review on YouTube about focus supplements rhodiola and decided to give it a try. I wasn't expecting much, but the effect on me was noticeable from the first week or so. Love tge tablets form, better to store and carry while traveling. Excellent product, highly recommended. "
ABDELLATIF A.
12/18/2017
Good stuff
12/18/2017
A good reliable British company.
"My first order in some time but i ve been using Focus for years and never a single complaint. Fast delivery. Well packaged quality product. Wishing the Company success in 2018. Go well! Donald"
Donald D.
12/16/2017
Review of Rhodiola Rosea
"I have been purchasing from Focus Supplements for several months now, and every time, I have been very pleased with their speedy delivery and high quality products. I am trying out different products all the time to create the perfect "nootropic stack" for me. Since using Rhodiola Rosea for a month now, I have definitely noticed an increase in my energy levels, and I would recommend this product for anyone who needs extra energy to get through their day."
Charlote L.
12/15/2017
Tongkat ali
"Good product will definately but again"
Paul I.
12/11/2017
Good Quality
12/11/2017
Great product
"Quick and easy to buy products, great value. Recommend!"
Anonymous
12/10/2017
I Love Focus Supplements
"Every product I've had from focus supplements has been of the highest quality. Excellent service too."
Anonymous
12/06/2017
I liked this supplement.
"I liked this supplement."
Anonymous
12/05/2017
Better than expected!
"I can say I immediately feel an effect after taking one of these. I can basically focus longer and without distractions. Only "minus" is that the bottle label was a bit tilted, but hey. Would def buy again! "
Anonymous
12/04/2017
Excellent
"Ordering was simple, delivery rapid, and the product is clearly high quality. I’ll definitely order again from Focus."
Anonymous
12/04/2017
Excellent!
"Very good! Postage was quick and item was excellent!"
Anonymous
12/04/2017
Excellent service
"The product I bought arrived in excellent condition and sooner than the estimated delivery time. As soon as I need a refill I'll be ordering again. Many thanks. "
Anonymous
12/04/2017
Listen up lads!
"Male, late 60s with standard garden-variety prostate issues. I know DIM can help flush estrogen, so I started with one capsule per day. After two days, all pain was gone. After two or three weeks, I am down from 5-7 trips to the loo at night to 1-2 and things are becoming more normal. I also took a magnesium supplement which is probably helpful as well. You owe it to yourself to give this stuff a try. Fast delivery. Will order again."
RCB
11/29/2017
Great!
"Great product, great service, great delivery times "
Anonymous
11/27/2017
All excellent
"A great product from a great company. Good prices"
David G.
11/26/2017
Fast shipping
"Fast shipping. Works well"
Anonymous
11/26/2017
Long time customer
"Excellent i will definitely buy again! CDP choline, Tyrosine "
Anonymous
11/24/2017
Great service
"Once again Focus Supplements delivered a fantastic top quality product within 2 days. I have been a regular customer for 2 years and they have never failed me. I can honestly say I would never shop for supplements elsewhere. "
Amelia H.
11/24/2017
pleased
"The delivery was fast as per usual and the product was good quality. Can't ask for more, will order again. "
Anonymous
11/24/2017
Focus Supplements Tongkat Ali 300mg
"Great price and quick delivery. "
Anonymous
11/24/2017
I love your products
"I love your products because they are not only top quality but also at such great prices. I have recommended some of your products to others! "
Angela J.
11/24/2017
Great products and service
"Products are great really good quality. Quick delivery "
Anonymous
11/24/2017
It's good stuff
"Definitifely recommend this brand. The effects on immune system and energy are noticebly good!"
Anonymous