Reviews


These are real reviews that we collect from our amazing customers using an email survey two weeks post-purchase. Many thanks to everyone who has taken the time to give us their feedback!

 

  406

12/04/2017
Excellent
"Ordering was simple, delivery rapid, and the product is clearly high quality. I’ll definitely order again from Focus."
Anonymous
12/04/2017
Excellent!
"Very good! Postage was quick and item was excellent!"
Anonymous
12/04/2017
Excellent service
"The product I bought arrived in excellent condition and sooner than the estimated delivery time. As soon as I need a refill I'll be ordering again. Many thanks. "
Anonymous
12/04/2017
Listen up lads!
"Male, late 60s with standard garden-variety prostate issues. I know DIM can help flush estrogen, so I started with one capsule per day. After two days, all pain was gone. After two or three weeks, I am down from 5-7 trips to the loo at night to 1-2 and things are becoming more normal. I also took a magnesium supplement which is probably helpful as well. You owe it to yourself to give this stuff a try. Fast delivery. Will order again."
RCB
11/29/2017
Great!
"Great product, great service, great delivery times "
Anonymous
11/27/2017
All excellent
"A great product from a great company. Good prices"
David G.
11/26/2017
Fast shipping
"Fast shipping. Works well"
Anonymous
11/26/2017
Long time customer
"Excellent i will definitely buy again! CDP choline, Tyrosine "
Anonymous
11/24/2017
Great service
"Once again Focus Supplements delivered a fantastic top quality product within 2 days. I have been a regular customer for 2 years and they have never failed me. I can honestly say I would never shop for supplements elsewhere. "
Amelia H.
11/24/2017
pleased
"The delivery was fast as per usual and the product was good quality. Can't ask for more, will order again. "
Anonymous
11/24/2017
Focus Supplements Tongkat Ali 300mg
"Great price and quick delivery. "
Anonymous
11/24/2017
I love your products
"I love your products because they are not only top quality but also at such great prices. I have recommended some of your products to others! "
Angela J.
11/24/2017
Great products and service
"Products are great really good quality. Quick delivery "
Anonymous
11/24/2017
It's good stuff
"Definitifely recommend this brand. The effects on immune system and energy are noticebly good!"
Anonymous
11/22/2017
Quality and purity
"These are the only 2 criteria I use when buying supplements and Focus meet both."
Anonymous
11/19/2017
This thing freaking rock!
"I am clinical insomnia. I stacked this with Passionflower extract. I slept for 5 hours- best sleep I've heard in years. Might not be a lot for other people but 5 hours for insomniac like me freaking rocks!"
John
Hey John - I couldn't ask for a better review. It's absolutely awesome that it's helping your insomnia. I'm going to send you an e-mail now with a few more insights that may help with your insomnia - but for everyone reading this: Magnesium's effect on GABA receptors can have a beneficial impact on our ability to sleep. - Focus Supplements
11/19/2017
Quick, reasonably priced product, very
"Quick, reasonably priced product, very happy customer thanks ."
Anonymous
11/17/2017
Excellent Value
"The products are good quality, and the information & webchat on the website makes it easy to choose the right product."
Anonymous
11/17/2017
Uridine and choline
"The product arrived next day. Very easy website to use. "
Anonymous
11/17/2017
Alpha GPC
"There was an issue at the start, however they quickly and proactively sorted it out for me. I will be purchasing from them again in the future without any hesitation."
Muddasar A.
11/15/2017
seamless purchase
"hassle free, and quick delivery."
Owais P.
11/15/2017
Alpha gpc powder.
"Excellent delivery speed. The product does help sharpen up the brain a tad and it tastes OK too."
Dean W.
11/13/2017
Very good
"Very good, works well."
Jim
11/13/2017
Excellent CDP Choline
"An excellent product from an excellent company. I like to boost my choline levels when taking other supplements that can otherwise deplete choline"
David G.
11/10/2017
Review of alpha gpc and longjack aka tongkat Ali
"Received quickly and the alpha gpc was of a high quality and completely water soluble. The longjack/tongkat was of a high quality as can be seen from the light yellow colour therefor it had little plant fats or impurities and has not been overheated in production process. Also most competitive price for tongkat I can find on the market. Thanks"
jameel s.
11/10/2017
Alpha G.P.C. Rocks
"I bough this Alpha G.P.C. to stack with my racetams and it works like a dream. In fact I noticably miss it when Its missing. However my 100 year old Nan with dementia absolutely thrives on it. And I reccognise a particular type of confusion she gets without it. Also this brand is best."
aogan o.
11/10/2017
Pterostilbene
"I definitely have more energy available while taking Pterostilbene, I'm taking it with resveratrol. Will buy again."
Anonymous
11/10/2017
m r.
"Good trader. Wholeheartedly endorse. "
m r.
11/10/2017
Amazing results and great customer service
"I tried out Focus Supplements after seeing a recommendation online and now use them regularly because they've worked so well for me. They've done regular sales as they're trying to grow the business which means I've made massive savings over the past year compared to some other sites I've looked at. I buy Alpha GPC and Uridine monophosphate tablets and first ordered over a year ago. I was sceptical as to how effective nootropics would be but I've had the same results as everyone else, it's improved my mood, motivation and memory in that time. The mood and motivation came started from the first dose but the memory improvements took a while to notice and I think comes from use over time but it's helped massively in my job being able to remember thing I wouldn't have before and more confident in my abilities as a result. "
Anonymous
11/10/2017
Excellent product
"Would recommend "
Nasar Z.