Reviews


We really appreciate every one of our customers who have taken the time to write us a review, so thank you! Receiving your feedback helps us to continuously improve our supplements and customer service.

We 're so pleased to say that we now have over 500 5-star reviews from satisfied customers. These reviews have all been collected via an email survey post-purchase.
  426

04/27/2018
Longtime customer / always satisfied
"Unfortunately received a different product this time but manager Steve was very helpful and sent me two bottles of the correct product instead of the one bottle I originally bought. The Alpha-GPC + Uridine Monophosphate I recieved has a brownish color but I assume that's just the silicon dioxide which is used as a filler. The CDP-Choline + Uridine Monophosphate is white as expected. All of the bottles contained a few more capsules which is nice."
Anonymous
04/27/2018
Excellent service, good product
"Easy to use website, no troubles with purchasing, delivered on times. I brought the alpha gpc + uridine monophosphate stack capsules and am happy with product quality. All round good service."
Anonymous
04/27/2018
Longkat
"Delivery was fast and good I can’t say differently. Although, not sure if I can share my experience using Tongkat with others here. I believe this is the proper Tongkat I bought, but it made me everything what I should do but then the exact opposite way around. Tired like crazy first of all. I can’t find any reviews with bad experiences online. Have no benefits out of it other than bad ones..."
Anonymous
04/26/2018
L-theannine powder
"excellent service, good quality product.....happy to be a customer :-)"
Anonymous
04/26/2018
RIP of
"Hi just to let you know the day after i ordered you changed the price lower by about 30% i am not happy i sent you a mail no response Frank Furby"
frank F.
Hi Frank, Thanks for the review. I'm sorry nobody got back to you. I have looked in to this, and it is indeed unfortunate. I will arrange a discount for you on your next purchase. Kind regards, Steve - Focus Supplements
04/25/2018
L Theanine + Caffeine
"Easy and straight forward. Supplements came on time. "
Anonymous
04/25/2018
Alpha GPC
"Great quality and an excellent service. Can see why they are often low on stock!"
Anonymous
04/24/2018
A New company from which to order supplements.
"I wished to purchase L-Theanine, and on scanning the Internet I came across 'Focus Supplements.' I had not previously heard of this company and hesitated to order from them. However, I am pleased that I did order from them for I received first-class service and was kept informed as to the process of my order. I would not hesitate to place further orders with 'Focus Supplements.' Colin Martin."
Colin M.
04/24/2018
good product
"good to keep motivation and verbal fluency, choline+uridine+moda is a good stack"
Matthieu j.
04/23/2018
Great!!
"Came very quickly, high quality. Works. What else is there to say?! Overall good experience "
Joe B.
04/23/2018
Yep all good.
"All good. A v small 100-200mg scoop woyld be handy though. If that is feasible. "
Anonymous
04/23/2018
Perfect !
"Helped clear my spots up in just one week! Supplements definitely worked wonders just as I had read. "
Anonymous
04/22/2018
Great products and service
"take daily 250mg UMP combined with 250mg CDP Choline and B-Vitamins. Very beneficial to my back pain (spinal stenosis)"
Anonymous
04/18/2018
Set up for success
"Easy to order with quick service. Top notch in quality for those busy and mentally taxing times. A great noop altogether :)"
Anonymous
04/17/2018
2 in 1 Alpha GPC and Uridine
"No problems whatsoever. Fast delivery. Excellent quality. "
Anonymous
04/17/2018
Super deal as usual.
"As always, no need for worrying. Best quality, fast delivery and best price."
Anonymous
04/17/2018
Best Choline source
"Definite improvement without side effects"
Caroline B.
04/14/2018
Excellent product
"The quality and service from focus supplements is outstanding. "
Anonymous
04/11/2018
Great service
"I am satisfied with the service and yes indeed the product arrived. Tnx"
Anonymous
04/09/2018
Recurrent buyer
"Fast and reliable service, suitable product in a practical primary packaging material, excellent value for money - shall buy again. "
Anonymous
04/07/2018
Great products.
"I have bought both alpha GPC pure and 50%, uridine, and caffeine + theanine stack from focus and all are top notch supplements."
gavin c.
04/03/2018
Great value for money
"Trusted prducts for fair value"
Anonymous
03/29/2018
CPD Choline
"Very quick delivery and highly effective product."
Anonymous
03/29/2018
A crucial part of my stack
"Great value for money, great quality, a crucial part of my stack. I have noticed that I seem to be able to concentrate for longer periods of time. "
James M.
03/27/2018
Easy to order
"A good buying experience"
Anonymous
03/27/2018
Caffeine and L-Theanine
"A great experience"
Samuel M.
03/27/2018
Excellemt service
"Potent stuff, awful taste, highly recommended"
Anonymous
03/26/2018
Good product good service
"Alpha-gpc 50% seems a good product, easy ordering & delivery, very good overall service."
Anonymous
03/24/2018
Purchase of D Mannose
"My consultant advised the use of D Mannose. The service I received from Focus Supplements in supplying this product. was both prompt and courteous"
Anonymous
03/23/2018
Tongat Ali
"Excellent service and the product does seem to be making a small difference. Would recommend."
Anonymous