Reviews


These are real reviews which we collect from our awesome customers using an email survey 2 weeks after they order. Many thanks to everyone who took a minute to write their feedback!

 

  384

03/08/2018
Excellent service, good product
"Fast, free shipping to Hungary"
Krisztian K.
03/08/2018
Sehr gute Produkte
"Habe schon ein paarmal Produkte bestellt. Excellent products"
Thomas H.
02/28/2018
CDP Choline
"seems like good quality"
Joe D.
02/22/2018
Longjack Tongkat Ali
"Having only purchased in less than a week it is to early to evaluate the product at this stage,however some initial effects look promising. I have only just begun to buy off this company and have to say I’m impressed with their service,unbelievable fast delivery considering it’s free,good packaging and presentation and not to forget Very good prices. The communication and customer care is excellent which I find these day’s is a rarity. Will definitely be using this company again."
Trevor G.
02/22/2018
Nice supplements
"I am quite suprised with uridine, as I feel it has the effect I was expecting for now (task completion, mental stamina...), hoping to keep those good results. Odered here twice and everything went smoothly, from payement to shipping. Good products, good company."
Anonymous
02/22/2018
DIM supplement review
"It's the only British made and sold DIM I can find and excellent delivery good product "
Anonymous
02/20/2018
Excellent service
"It was quick and easy to purchase these supplements."
Anonymous
02/19/2018
Uridine
"Perfect fast delivery"
Anonymous
02/16/2018
Great company
"FS produces high quality supplements which you can see from the certificates of analysis by a third party tester. The guys there seem to genuinely care about what they produce. I've bought L-theanine, CDP Choline, Uridine Monophosphate and just now Magnesium Taurate/Glycinate blend from FS and they've all been as they should be. Really good small business and one can't go wrong with buying their supplements."
Nathan P.
02/16/2018
Review of L Theanine
"I have been using various Focus Supplements over the past four months, and I am always very pleased with my purchase. I regularly by Rhodiola Rosea, Alpha GPC and L Theanine, and I find the products high quality and excellent value. I have had great results in using them and I will continue to buy them."
Charlote L.
02/14/2018
Excellent
"Very pleased with the product. Really prompt delivery"
Vaclav K.
02/13/2018
Bril Service
"Supps arrived promptly and in line with orider. "
Anonymous
02/10/2018
Great experience
"The contact with the seller was great and they promptly sent the COA of their products"
Anonymous
02/07/2018
5HTP
"Delivered within 3days . Excellent service . Good information... I will be reordering these and also iodine supplements "
Anonymous
02/03/2018
CDP Choline
"Excellent product: improved focus, memory and mood. Easy to take and far more effective than in capsules, in my experience. Will definitely buy again."
Anonymous
02/01/2018
It's the real deal
"Definitely recommend this co. I had an initial order problem which focus promptly sorted. I started taking the pterostilbene capsules from 23rd Jan - just 8 - days and have already noticed a subtle difference in mood, generally feeling more positive and physically less tired. Its much cheaper than my previous provider too. Bonus. "
Pamela A.
01/31/2018
I think it works
"I bought Trans Resveratrol and Alpha GPC and I think it works very well with me even though I'm hyper sensitive human being. I definitely noticed mental clarity with Alpha and my skin also looks great after few weeks using Trans Resveratrol. It also helped me with cold sore on my lip. It didn't break out as usual. I'm definitely happy about it :)"
Anonymous
01/22/2018
Excellent
"Great - good value and prompt delivery!"
Anonymous
01/22/2018
Efficient products and reliable company
"Having tried several of your products in the past I can only say good things. I'll be buying again from you in future."
Anonymous
01/21/2018
Alpha GPC and Uridine Monophosphate
"These two products have a synergistic effect - thought processes are clearer and sharper; reading skills are improved - able to absorb more information while also reading text at a faster rate; attention, focus, and mental energy levels are heightened. All in all, two excellent products for getting rid of a sluggish mind. "
Thomas P.
01/18/2018
Ok
"It’s all ok Whit the order"
Anonymous
01/18/2018
Good value and quality
01/13/2018
I will buy it again
"A supplement that i only can recommend"
Burak Y.
01/10/2018
Great product
01/07/2018
Review of Rhodiola Rosea
"I have been using Rhodiola Rosea for over a month now and I definitely notice an energy boost when using them. Focus Supplements produce high quality supplements at a great price, and I would not hestitate to recommend them."
Charlote L.
01/02/2018
Alpha gpc
"Perfect fast delivery and working as hoped. Thank you "
Juraj V.
12/30/2017
Tongkat Ali
"The Tongkat Ali with best value for money that I've tried. Quick delivery. I'll buy again."
Rubén P.
12/29/2017
Excellent Service and Quality
"Very quick and neatly packaged. I bought some Tonkat Ali and seems to be the real deal."
Anonymous
12/28/2017
So good I’ve bought them again
"I bought DIM for hormonal acne after reading various reviews. It’s great to find a UK manufacturer and supplier. The product works for me, give it a couple of weeks and my skin had cleared. Amazing! "
Marissa S.
12/25/2017
Excellent service
"Timely delivery, order as expected."
Anonymous