Reviews


These are real reviews that we collect from our amazing customers using an email survey two weeks post-purchase. Many thanks to everyone who has taken the time to give us their feedback!

 

  406

04/17/2018
Best Choline source
"Definite improvement without side effects"
Caroline B.
04/14/2018
Excellent product
"The quality and service from focus supplements is outstanding. "
Anonymous
04/11/2018
Great service
"I am satisfied with the service and yes indeed the product arrived. Tnx"
Anonymous
04/09/2018
Recurrent buyer
"Fast and reliable service, suitable product in a practical primary packaging material, excellent value for money - shall buy again. "
Anonymous
04/07/2018
Great products.
"I have bought both alpha GPC pure and 50%, uridine, and caffeine + theanine stack from focus and all are top notch supplements."
gavin c.
04/03/2018
Great value for money
"Trusted prducts for fair value"
Anonymous
03/29/2018
CPD Choline
"Very quick delivery and highly effective product."
Anonymous
03/29/2018
A crucial part of my stack
"Great value for money, great quality, a crucial part of my stack. I have noticed that I seem to be able to concentrate for longer periods of time. "
James M.
03/27/2018
Easy to order
"A good buying experience"
Anonymous
03/27/2018
Caffeine and L-Theanine
"A great experience"
Samuel M.
03/27/2018
Excellemt service
"Potent stuff, awful taste, highly recommended"
Anonymous
03/26/2018
Good product good service
"Alpha-gpc 50% seems a good product, easy ordering & delivery, very good overall service."
Anonymous
03/24/2018
Purchase of D Mannose
"My consultant advised the use of D Mannose. The service I received from Focus Supplements in supplying this product. was both prompt and courteous"
Anonymous
03/23/2018
Tongat Ali
"Excellent service and the product does seem to be making a small difference. Would recommend."
Anonymous
03/22/2018
Fast delivery
"Arrived quickly. Nicely packaged. "
Anonymous
03/22/2018
Extremely satisfied
"Very good supplements and service, will definitely buy again."
Tiganetea R.
03/18/2018
Quality and results
"My first purchase from FS, I'm VERY satisfied. I chose this citicoline based on FS blog reccomendations, I got good results almost immediately: clear mind, less mental fatigue. Thanks!"
LUIGI S.
03/16/2018
Great quality and fast delivery
"Great quality and fast delivery ... looks like I am becoming a regular customer."
Adam M.
03/16/2018
Easy and trouble free
"Received my product on time. Easy and without trouble - at my door step. "
Poul V.
03/12/2018
la mia esperienza
"l'esperienza è stata ottima, buon prodotto e invio rapido"
doller r.
03/08/2018
Excellent service, good product
"Fast, free shipping to Hungary"
Krisztian K.
03/08/2018
Sehr gute Produkte
"Habe schon ein paarmal Produkte bestellt. Excellent products"
Thomas H.
02/28/2018
CDP Choline
"seems like good quality"
Joe D.
02/22/2018
Longjack Tongkat Ali
"Having only purchased in less than a week it is to early to evaluate the product at this stage,however some initial effects look promising. I have only just begun to buy off this company and have to say I’m impressed with their service,unbelievable fast delivery considering it’s free,good packaging and presentation and not to forget Very good prices. The communication and customer care is excellent which I find these day’s is a rarity. Will definitely be using this company again."
Trevor G.
02/22/2018
Nice supplements
"I am quite suprised with uridine, as I feel it has the effect I was expecting for now (task completion, mental stamina...), hoping to keep those good results. Odered here twice and everything went smoothly, from payement to shipping. Good products, good company."
Anonymous
02/22/2018
DIM supplement review
"It's the only British made and sold DIM I can find and excellent delivery good product "
Anonymous
02/20/2018
Excellent service
"It was quick and easy to purchase these supplements."
Anonymous
02/19/2018
Uridine
"Perfect fast delivery"
Anonymous
02/16/2018
Great company
"FS produces high quality supplements which you can see from the certificates of analysis by a third party tester. The guys there seem to genuinely care about what they produce. I've bought L-theanine, CDP Choline, Uridine Monophosphate and just now Magnesium Taurate/Glycinate blend from FS and they've all been as they should be. Really good small business and one can't go wrong with buying their supplements."
Nathan P.
02/16/2018
Review of L Theanine
"I have been using various Focus Supplements over the past four months, and I am always very pleased with my purchase. I regularly by Rhodiola Rosea, Alpha GPC and L Theanine, and I find the products high quality and excellent value. I have had great results in using them and I will continue to buy them."
Charlote L.