Reviews


These are real reviews that we collect from our amazing customers using an email survey two weeks post-purchase. Many thanks to everyone who has taken the time to give us their feedback!

 

  406

05/11/2018
Good product and pricing adds value!
"Was drawn to this product to have a more reliable source of caffeine intake combining L-Theanine with caffeine. Packaging was secure: arrived in a bubble-wrap envelope. My only suggestion is that the L-Theanine might be more optimally dosed in a 2:1 ratio to allow more of the caffeine stimulant effects to be felt especially considering a tolerance to caffeine is quickly built in most people over time. Other than that I liked the quality, presentation, delivery time (less than a week within EU) and effortless transaction with FocusSupplements. I can definitely recommend this product from you to others!"
KURT S.
05/07/2018
Focus Supplements
"Always so reliable. Choline is a very important supplement for older people; linked to cognition. Focus is one of the few stockists in the UK"
Ruth B.
05/07/2018
Excellent quality and fast delivery
"Great experience, highly recommend"
Anonymous
05/07/2018
Tongkat Ali powder
"Very good product. Quick service."
Anonymous
05/04/2018
berberine
"too early to tell yet - 2 weeks"
evan d.
05/03/2018
Feels ok
"I have taken two capsules a day with food. However I have not felt any change yet but I guess I will need to give it more time. Otherwise, the product and its packaging feels trustable and the delivery was good. Customer service was very service minded"
Khosrow A.
05/02/2018
DIM for gynocomastia
"Really good as it came very quickly, was as specified and works very effectively, my gyno has cleared up nicely after only 2 weeks of use. Definitely worth every penny "
Anonymous
05/02/2018
Spot on transaction as always!
"And the quality is right up there, as it has been since I started using Focus Supplements. Quite simple really...THEY WORK!"
Anonymous
05/02/2018
Positive influence in my mood: Alpha GPC + Uridine Monophosphate
"This is my first experience with Choline supplement (with any nootropic indeed) and just after two and ahlf weeks I can aseverate that the effects on my mood and very positive. Not in the way cafeine does, in a more natural and calm way. I can't talk much about the influence in my memory, but I can focus more because my brain is less 'cloudy'"
Anonymous
05/01/2018
If Only
"Your affordable and quality products has changed my life. If only this portal allows for an attachment, I`ll take a picture of my products I have bought from from you guys and you`ll see why you`re highly rated amongst by me and a lot of people out there. Keep up the good work! "
Anonymous
Hi, If you would like to send a picture to: steve@focussupplements.co.uk I would be more than happy to upload a photo to this review! Kind regards, Steve - Focus Supplements
05/01/2018
Tongkhat ali
"Fast efficent service Will order again from them other products"
Anonymous
05/01/2018
Very good
"Everything how I expected . Good supplements at very good price . Recommended ."
Dawid S.
04/30/2018
Great alternative of coffe
"Free shipping to Slovenia! Yaaay <3 If you are looking for alternative and upgrade of your morning coffee - this is it! The product is of great quality and the price is fair. I love the quality and design of the bottle. Delivery was almost on time (one day late), but the outer box packaging came a bit damaged, because its send in an air bubble envelope, but technically it doesn't matter for me."
Miha K.
04/28/2018
awesome tranquility
"really helped me relax and tune into what im meant to be doing. highly recommend for focus and general stress free work load. packaging also very tidy which adds to the product. price good be comprimised however quality of product backs this up!"
Maal puda
04/27/2018
Longtime customer / always satisfied
"Unfortunately received a different product this time but manager Steve was very helpful and sent me two bottles of the correct product instead of the one bottle I originally bought. The Alpha-GPC + Uridine Monophosphate I recieved has a brownish color but I assume that's just the silicon dioxide which is used as a filler. The CDP-Choline + Uridine Monophosphate is white as expected. All of the bottles contained a few more capsules which is nice."
Anonymous
04/27/2018
Excellent service, good product
"Easy to use website, no troubles with purchasing, delivered on times. I brought the alpha gpc + uridine monophosphate stack capsules and am happy with product quality. All round good service."
Anonymous
04/27/2018
Longkat
"Delivery was fast and good I can’t say differently. Although, not sure if I can share my experience using Tongkat with others here. I believe this is the proper Tongkat I bought, but it made me everything what I should do but then the exact opposite way around. Tired like crazy first of all. I can’t find any reviews with bad experiences online. Have no benefits out of it other than bad ones..."
Anonymous
04/26/2018
L-theannine powder
"excellent service, good quality product.....happy to be a customer :-)"
Anonymous
04/26/2018
RIP of
"Hi just to let you know the day after i ordered you changed the price lower by about 30% i am not happy i sent you a mail no response Frank Furby"
frank F.
Hi Frank, Thanks for the review. I'm sorry nobody got back to you. I have looked in to this, and it is indeed unfortunate. I will arrange a discount for you on your next purchase. Kind regards, Steve - Focus Supplements
04/25/2018
L Theanine + Caffeine
"Easy and straight forward. Supplements came on time. "
Anonymous
04/25/2018
Alpha GPC
"Great quality and an excellent service. Can see why they are often low on stock!"
Anonymous
04/24/2018
A New company from which to order supplements.
"I wished to purchase L-Theanine, and on scanning the Internet I came across 'Focus Supplements.' I had not previously heard of this company and hesitated to order from them. However, I am pleased that I did order from them for I received first-class service and was kept informed as to the process of my order. I would not hesitate to place further orders with 'Focus Supplements.' Colin Martin."
Colin M.
04/24/2018
good product
"good to keep motivation and verbal fluency, choline+uridine+moda is a good stack"
Matthieu j.
04/23/2018
Great!!
"Came very quickly, high quality. Works. What else is there to say?! Overall good experience "
Joe B.
04/23/2018
Yep all good.
"All good. A v small 100-200mg scoop woyld be handy though. If that is feasible. "
Anonymous
04/23/2018
Perfect !
"Helped clear my spots up in just one week! Supplements definitely worked wonders just as I had read. "
Anonymous
04/22/2018
Great products and service
"take daily 250mg UMP combined with 250mg CDP Choline and B-Vitamins. Very beneficial to my back pain (spinal stenosis)"
Anonymous
04/18/2018
Set up for success
"Easy to order with quick service. Top notch in quality for those busy and mentally taxing times. A great noop altogether :)"
Anonymous
04/17/2018
2 in 1 Alpha GPC and Uridine
"No problems whatsoever. Fast delivery. Excellent quality. "
Anonymous
04/17/2018
Super deal as usual.
"As always, no need for worrying. Best quality, fast delivery and best price."
Anonymous