Reviews


These are real reviews that we collect from our amazing customers using an email survey two weeks post-purchase. Many thanks to everyone who has taken the time to give us their feedback!

 

  406

07/09/2018
So far so good
"I have previously used DIM by verisana but decided to give Focus a try and I like them, I take them for my hormonal acne and DIM really does help with that issue. I only experienced side effects the first day of using it, including headaches, dizziness and orange-ish urine, but everything went back to normal the next day. I recommend this product"
Martina P.
07/05/2018
real help
"very pleased with the purchase, rapid delivery and effective product; I will keep buying this product from Focus Supplement."
oana
07/04/2018
great
"this product helped us alot for the recovery phase of post op spinal stenosis. Definetly suggested"
Dr. C.
07/03/2018
Super fast delivery!
"Arrived so fast. Still early stages in my use of the product. Currently on week 3 of a 5 day on 2 day off cycle. "
Anonymous
06/28/2018
CDP Choline
"Very good quality CDP choline. Incredibly helpful for cfs, brainfog & POTS."
Louise J.
06/26/2018
All of the supplements I have oredered...
"It's a great service and I have used your site a good few times. I'm happy to say I've been very pleased everytime."
Michael M.
06/26/2018
Uridine
"I recibes my order as expected, I am very satisfied with the quality which in my view is one of the best on the market. I hope that Focus keeps on expanding it’s offer manteining it’s very high standards."
Anonymous
06/26/2018
Bien être cardiaque
"Depuis plusieurs années j'avais de la tachycardie et de la bradycardie, j'ai eu la pose d'un holter à 2 reprises et malgré les médicaments j'avais toujours ces palpitations avec extrasystoles. Après 8 jours de prise de Magnify, (comme j'avais une appréhension je ne prends que 2 gélules) et je n'ai pratiquement plus d'arythmie, ni d'extrasystoles. Je pense en faire part à mon cardiologue, la visite est prévue début du mois d'octobre. "
Geneviève
06/24/2018
Alpha GPC from Focus Supplements
"I find this product really excellent: it helps me to control anxiety and improve cognitive functions. Thank you, Roberto."
Anonymous
06/22/2018
I
"the item was not delivered to meM"
Anonymous
06/20/2018
Top
"Cdp is top product!"
Anonymous
06/19/2018
Theanine plus caffeine
"Reallly good product. Improved my sleep and mood. Good quality"
Anonymous
06/17/2018
Uridine
"Good product, comes as described. Package took a few days to arrive from UK to NL, something clearly stated before purchase. The Uridine plus alpha-gpc is a good combo for me to better focus and feel more at ease during the day. I take 175mg Uridine together with 250mg alpha-gpc three times a day. "
Anonymous
06/15/2018
Perfect
"Does what you want and more"
Anonymous
06/13/2018
Good service and communication
"Value for money and speedy delivery."
Anonymous
06/11/2018
Great quality for fair price
"Fast agipping for quality product"
Anonymous
06/11/2018
Great
"Works really good. One capsule gives a good effect"
Lara D.
06/07/2018
Excellent product and service to Match
"Great quality product and the service to second to none. Delivery was fast. "
Anonymous
06/07/2018
The best help for my daily job
"Dear team, I eat two times per day, one capsule. They are magic! I feel more energetic, it is like a wake up calling but without traumas. I love your vitamins!"
Daniel A.
06/05/2018
Top notch
"Perfect, supplement really works."
tom H.
06/05/2018
Great product - reliable service
"Product works! Service is quick and consistent."
Anonymous
06/04/2018
Healthy Sleep, in a bottle
"After a week of using this product, I had achieved very sound and stable 8-9 hours of daily sleep I felt wakeful in the morning and without any groggyness Thanks Focus Supplements "
William A.
05/31/2018
Citicoline
"Prompt service. Question answered quickly in reply to my query."
Anonymous
05/31/2018
Tongkat ali capsules
"Order arrived in about 1 week. Product itself is good. Does what it should. Will order again."
Anonymous
05/29/2018
Magnesium taurate
05/25/2018
Everything on point
"Super fast shipping, got my stuff in less than a week and that usually never happens in southern Italy. Already notice cognitive benefits from Uridine and relaxation benefits from Theanine. Pretty sure Focus Supplements is gonna be my long term sources for the products they sell."
Anonymous
05/22/2018
Fast service
"Quick and no hassle service "
Anonymous
05/20/2018
Execelent price quality combination
"Fair price for high quality resveratrol Fast shipping"
Anonymous
05/14/2018
Dim supplement
"Great product better price and quality than I have seen elsewhere ."
Anonymous
05/13/2018
This one's definitely a keeper.
"It's hard to get enough choline in your diet unless you're the mister-men character Mr. Strong and live nearly entirely on a diet of eggs. Alpha-GPC is a great choline source. Focus Supplements have never let me down yet. Fast dispatch and delivery, good packaging and good pricing. If I had any complaint it would only be that Focus Supplements don't stock all of the supplements I want so I still have to buy some things elsewhere. "
James C.