Reviews


These are real reviews which we collect from our awesome customers using an email survey 2 weeks after they order. Many thanks to everyone who took a minute to write their feedback!

 

  384

07/17/2018
great value for money
"Very fast shipping. Transparent information on the web. Very happy"
Miroslav D.
07/16/2018
Endometriosis sufferer
"I am so glad i found this in the UK. I purchased DIM many years ago in the US, returned to the UK and cound not find a stockist. Anyone suffereing from Endo or a hormonal inbalance must give DIM a try. I have been battling estrogen overload due to Endo and it has recently worsened. My symptoms include pelvic pain, weight gain, adult acne, night sweats and low mood. After one week my pain had reduced. After two weeks my skin cleared up and my weight began to stabilise. It's been over 4 weeks and things just keep getting better. I have been avoiding oestrogen rich foods for years and eat a healthy diet the only change I've made is taking DIM so it's definitely the supplement working."
Anonymous
07/16/2018
Great
07/16/2018
Alpha GPC powder
"The product is of very good quality. I felt its effect almost instantly. Delivery was rapid, order arrived in 2 days. "
Anonymous
07/16/2018
First time user of Focus Supplements
"Found these when my usual supplier of L-Theanine had run out. Happy I found them as the service was fast and efficient with the added bonus that the product was less expensive. Will definitely use again."
K.T. M.
07/16/2018
Excellent product, packing and service!
"5 stars, will be a repeat customer. Sure beats amazon. Great customer service! Nice to work with real people with names rather than the faceless scripts on Amazon!"
Robert B.
07/12/2018
Great service
"Great service great product will buy again"
Donna M.
07/11/2018
Great service
"Have ordered a few time and has been great every time. Easy to order and supplements arrive promptly. Would recommend. "
Anonymous
07/10/2018
Tongat Ali
"Tongat Ali was recommend to me by a friend after talking about age related drop in male energy. At first the price put me off but the dose needed is so small it is good value for money. It really has made me more firm where it counts my woman walks around with a lovely smile. It also helps with the workouts and its a natural ting. "
Anonymous
07/10/2018
DIM with Black Pepper Extract
"Very straightforward purchase. Product UK manufacture , pepper extract seems to help in taking product , no unpleasant side effects which can be associated with taking DIM"
david p.
07/09/2018
So far so good
"I have previously used DIM by verisana but decided to give Focus a try and I like them, I take them for my hormonal acne and DIM really does help with that issue. I only experienced side effects the first day of using it, including headaches, dizziness and orange-ish urine, but everything went back to normal the next day. I recommend this product"
Martina P.
07/05/2018
real help
"very pleased with the purchase, rapid delivery and effective product; I will keep buying this product from Focus Supplement."
oana
07/04/2018
great
"this product helped us alot for the recovery phase of post op spinal stenosis. Definetly suggested"
Dr. C.
07/03/2018
Super fast delivery!
"Arrived so fast. Still early stages in my use of the product. Currently on week 3 of a 5 day on 2 day off cycle. "
Anonymous
06/28/2018
CDP Choline
"Very good quality CDP choline. Incredibly helpful for cfs, brainfog & POTS."
Louise J.
06/26/2018
All of the supplements I have oredered...
"It's a great service and I have used your site a good few times. I'm happy to say I've been very pleased everytime."
Michael M.
06/26/2018
Uridine
"I recibes my order as expected, I am very satisfied with the quality which in my view is one of the best on the market. I hope that Focus keeps on expanding it’s offer manteining it’s very high standards."
Anonymous
06/26/2018
Bien être cardiaque
"Depuis plusieurs années j'avais de la tachycardie et de la bradycardie, j'ai eu la pose d'un holter à 2 reprises et malgré les médicaments j'avais toujours ces palpitations avec extrasystoles. Après 8 jours de prise de Magnify, (comme j'avais une appréhension je ne prends que 2 gélules) et je n'ai pratiquement plus d'arythmie, ni d'extrasystoles. Je pense en faire part à mon cardiologue, la visite est prévue début du mois d'octobre. "
Geneviève
06/24/2018
Alpha GPC from Focus Supplements
"I find this product really excellent: it helps me to control anxiety and improve cognitive functions. Thank you, Roberto."
Anonymous
06/22/2018
I
"the item was not delivered to meM"
Anonymous
06/20/2018
Top
"Cdp is top product!"
Anonymous
06/19/2018
Theanine plus caffeine
"Reallly good product. Improved my sleep and mood. Good quality"
Anonymous
06/17/2018
Uridine
"Good product, comes as described. Package took a few days to arrive from UK to NL, something clearly stated before purchase. The Uridine plus alpha-gpc is a good combo for me to better focus and feel more at ease during the day. I take 175mg Uridine together with 250mg alpha-gpc three times a day. "
Anonymous
06/15/2018
Perfect
"Does what you want and more"
Anonymous
06/13/2018
Good service and communication
"Value for money and speedy delivery."
Anonymous
06/11/2018
Great quality for fair price
"Fast agipping for quality product"
Anonymous
06/11/2018
Great
"Works really good. One capsule gives a good effect"
Lara D.
06/07/2018
Excellent product and service to Match
"Great quality product and the service to second to none. Delivery was fast. "
Anonymous
06/07/2018
The best help for my daily job
"Dear team, I eat two times per day, one capsule. They are magic! I feel more energetic, it is like a wake up calling but without traumas. I love your vitamins!"
Daniel A.
06/05/2018
Top notch
"Perfect, supplement really works."
tom H.