Reviews


These are real reviews which we collect from our awesome customers using an email survey 2 weeks after they order. Many thanks to everyone who took a minute to write their feedback!

 

  384

09/07/2018
Easy ordering
"All very straightforward and easy to order. Delivery arrived promptly and well packaged. Would use again."
Anonymous
09/03/2018
Excellent quality and service
"Great product. Gut friendly too! "
Sarah J.
09/03/2018
Ashwagandha 300mg from Focus Supplements
"Focus Supplements is clearly a company with a strong customer satisfaction orientation. I've bought many nootropic compounds from them, however been waiting to have a definitive opinion about a product before writing a review. The Ashwagandha is a product I have taken a few times now with consistent results. Taking 2 tablets as recommended on the packaging, a couple of hours before bedtime definitely give me a nice deep uninterrupted quality sleep. Furthermore, I get a deep relaxed sensation the following day, a nice feeling of tranquility. For me personally who is generally not too stressed, I think taking this more than once now and again could leave me too relaxed to do anything of a physical nature."
James B.
09/01/2018
the best uridine
"I had a very good experience buying Focus Supplements products, I order on a regular basis from them "
Anonymous
08/27/2018
supplement purchase
"Good, simple and efficient"
Dan L.
08/21/2018
L-theannine powder
"excellent service, product exactly as described...very happy customer :-)"
zoe p.
08/20/2018
Focus
"Excellent ...very very good.."
Anonymous
08/20/2018
Excellent service.
"Great, really fast delivery too"
JANET B.
08/20/2018
D mannose
"It works and Focus are fast, efficient and fairly priced "
Mark L.
08/20/2018
Pterostilbene 50mg 120 caps
"Focus Supplement's Pterostilbene is higher purity than 'Pteropure' (used in the expensive US pterostilbene supplements) .. and considerably cheaper! I feel it works for me. I take it with Grapeseed extract for the synergistic effect."
Andrew T.
08/20/2018
Good Supplier
"product as described and was delivered in time. Good supplier."
Logan S.
08/14/2018
Uridine + Alpha GPC = Enhanced Memory, Focus, and Concentration.
"Focus Supplements offers high quality evidence-based neutropics at an affordable price. I take Alpha GPC with Uridine Monophosphate and Omega 3 oil supplements and I’ve noticed improved memory, concentration, motivation and focus. Search Uridine Monophosphate on Wikipedia and you’ll see that it’s efficacy is backed by concrete evidence. Excellent retailer and customer service and products at very competitive prices. "
Thomas P.
08/14/2018
Uridine Monophosphate
"I have been taking uridine for about 2 weeks now and can already tell the difference in my motivation levels. I have more energy throughout the day. Good stuff. Helps me study better too."
Anonymous
08/13/2018
Love the products, great service
"Excellent, I’ll definitely be buying from you again. Quick, easy service and great products."
Natasha T.
08/13/2018
D-Mannose powder
"D-mannose from Focus Supplements appeared to be the cheapest on the Internet. I received a tub of 100g powder 2 days after placing an order and within a week of taking a few doses, my agonising bladder pain subsided. I am now following the recommended dosage to keep any infections at bay. A great product at an excellent price. Would definitely buy again."
Anonymous
08/10/2018
Focus Supplements
"Very easy website to navigate, delivery quick and efficient - would highly recommend Focus Supplements"
david p.
08/09/2018
quality of Tongkat Ali extract 200:1
"I am sorry to say, but this Tongkat Ali is not at all any extract, especially not 200:1 Please check the color and effect of it by yourself. In best case it's just pure root powder ..."
Joerg O.
08/06/2018
Tongkat Ali
"Fast efficient service, the product is excellent too."
Anthony H.
08/06/2018
GREAT Customer Service- ordered from USA
"This was my second purchase of DIM with Focus Supplements. Although shipping to the USA is pricey, their amazing customer service and quality of supplements is why I will continue to purchase despite the numerous DIM options available here in the states. I take DIM for hormonal reasons and feel a noticeable difference. This particular brand is one of the most potent on the market. Two things I would change: shipping prices and shipping time to USA."
Anonymous
08/05/2018
Best Nootropics shop
"I like it. See you next time"
Marius K.
08/01/2018
Quality supplements for sensible money, with reliable service
"Great! I have tried lots of different companies and Focus really delivers on service quality and pricing. I will order again!!"
Andrew T.
07/31/2018
Great product
"Really good product felt the difference straight away and fast delivery "
Anonymous
07/30/2018
Excellent communication and sevice
"Friendly staff assisted me with questions and service in a speedy and professional manner. "
Symeon C.
07/23/2018
Excellent product
"Received on time, has really helped me in improving focus, no side effects all natural herbal products really brought me towards purchasing these tablets. Always remember still eat your dinner on time :)"
Jamshid A.
07/23/2018
Grest service
"I received all products quickly and well packed. Focus Supplement is a very great choice!"
Giuseppe P.
07/21/2018
Great service
"Great service would recommend "
Anonymous
07/20/2018
Alpha gpc
"Excellent company and product. "
Graham R.
07/18/2018
No fuss no muss
"Ordered some Citicoline which is relatively hard to get a hold of in the UK. Had absolutely no problem ordering with Focus Supplements, received the order promptly and with no issues, and supplement itself seems like it is goof quality. Will re-order again."
Nos D.
07/18/2018
Powerful, affordable and prompt delivery
"I saw this supplement listed as an ingredient list of the expensive Pro/grade (now Jay Lab Pro) K20 capsules, it noted in their K20 Special Report PDF as increasing free testosterone and stopping testosterone being wasted by increasing SHBG (*** Hormone Binding Globulin), especially after 30. I've tried lots of Male support and anti-estrogen supplements, most of which proved useless, but this supplement had the most noticeable effects with large enough amounts of effective Male support supplements including Tribulus Terrestris, Aspartic Acid and some adaptogens. After several days of this, I felt noticeably more alive (possibly because of higher free Testosterone); it also seemed to boost *** production below the belt and possibly boosted arousal too. Hopefully this supplement will rollback some other symptoms of ageing, including my stubborn overweight and weight loss plateau, despite my Paleo Keto fasting diet. This product is cheaper here than at Blackburn Distributions, but I used them to buy some other helpful supplements not sold on this site e.g. L-Norvaline."
Urbane
07/17/2018
Theanine
"I would definitely buy from you again."
Isabelle S.