Reviews


We really appreciate every one of our customers who have taken the time to write us a review, so thank you! Receiving your feedback helps us to continuously improve our supplements and customer service.

We 're so pleased to say that we now have over 500 5-star reviews from satisfied customers. These reviews have all been collected via an email survey post-purchase.
  426

12/21/2018
great just what I wanted
"thanks for the order it's just what I wanted"
Michael H.
12/20/2018
Great
"I use the Rhodiola daily now whenever I need a small pick me up in energy and vigour. It does the trick and usually use one pre workout also with great effect. I use a work as it does help me concentrate and give clarity. "
Anonymous
12/20/2018
Great company
"Excellent service. Have bought other products which have been very good. "
Paul C.
12/18/2018
Glad this is back in stock
"I had to wait a while to place my order due to a shortage of stock, but the issue looks to be resolved. Received my products very promptly after ordering. Happy with my purchase."
Natasha T.
12/11/2018
Great
"Perfect customer service "
Anonymous
12/11/2018
Good quality Theanine
"Happy as always to buy from Focus suppliments. Easy to checkout on the website and I trust the quality of the products. "
Anthony G.
12/10/2018
Focus Supplements
"Always so reliable and good value"
Ruth B.
12/10/2018
Sleep remedy
"I really like them as the ingredients are an ideal mix to be taken before bad in order to sleep like a baby even you had a hard training that day."
Tomáš M.
12/09/2018
All fine
"Quick and easy to order."
Anonymous
12/07/2018
2-in-1 CDP Choline (Citicoline) + Uridine Monophosphate Capsules
"Delivered fine, and I have no doubt about the quality of the product, however for me personally, I consider the quantities of both the CDP Choline and the Uridine too high. I find its better to buy in powder and experiment with quantities to suit ones personal needs. For me, its about 120mg Uridine and about 90mg of choline"
Anonymous
12/03/2018
Excellent Supplement
"I take DIMs for my adult acne (mostly on my back; some cystic). I have found that this has been far more effective than antibiotics. I take 2 tablets per day. I really like the quality of the supplements from Focus and the customer service is excellent. I will definitely buy again."
Anonymous
11/27/2018
Thanks! Recommended
"Without any surprise delivery was on time, Rhodiola Rosea and Choline are simply excellent products with a nice package and good quality ;) recommended "
Angelo P.
11/26/2018
Pretty good!
"Got these quite a while back and have decided to get some more. Noticed a boost in well-being, more confidence and libido went up (I can only assume because of the free testosterone thing). Product arrived quickly and packaged well. "
Anonymous
11/24/2018
Excellent stuff
"This is the best site ever"
Anonymous
11/24/2018
Focus CDP
"Good price, quick deliery, all good, recommended"
Michael D.
11/19/2018
Uridine
"Amazing quality. Feel very motivated after 2 weeks of taking it."
Anonymous
11/16/2018
CDP Choline
"Great company, great products and fast postage. Couldn't ask for more."
Anonymous
11/11/2018
Never mind the colour, it's the real deal
"Due to the relatively low price, and also the marketing of certain, more expensive, sellers of TKA, I was initially skeptical as to whether this extract would be any good. However, having tried it, I am now certain that it is not ineffective powder, and definitely contains a significant amount of TKA's active alkaloids. I'm sure I wasn't alone in assuming that genuine TKA extract should be dark brown, but I now believe this is a myth. Apart from effect - which obviously, you can't assess immediately - I think the best indicator is bitterness, and Focus' TKA is unpleasantly bitter - and I'm someone with a high tolerance for strong/unpalatable tastes. Of course, this is something that theoretically could be faked, but Focus is a reputable company, and so I discount that as a possibility. When it comes to the precise strength of the effect, I must admit that I find it hard to tell- but this is only because I had already ordered a bottle of TKA from another seller, who I knew to be reliable, if also expensive, and so, since I started taking this as soon as I finished Focus' capsules, and since it can take a while for TKA to properly kick in, it was hard to tell which product was doing what. Interestingly, the TKA from aforesaid other seller was only a shade or two darker than Focus' TKA, and this is an 'award winning' product, and one which I trust. So, there's further confirmation to me that the idea that TKA has to be dark brown is overblown. This extract may or may not be as strong as the most expensive products, but I am convinced that it's the best value for money. There are definitely a lot of weak or fake products out there, some of which may be yellow in colour- but this is not one of them. I will only be buying Focus' TKA from now on, but next time I'll buy the powder, and make my own capsules- I gather that capsules are better, because stomach acid has quite a negative effect on the absorption of TKA. My only real reservation is that Focus don't provide the Eurycomanone content, as I think this would be helpful who are as uncertain about it as I initially was. "
BMG
11/08/2018
5-HTP
"I am very satisfied with this product. "
Anonymous
11/02/2018
Very Pleased
"I ordered the 150mg Trans-Resveratrol Capsules and received them in Spain within days. I could not be more satisfied with the quality of the product or the handling of my order. Well done! Peter"
Peter S.
10/30/2018
good longjack
10/26/2018
Good Service
"Excellent service and the supplement is excellent."
Anonymous
10/24/2018
DIM Supplement
"Fast efficient service - recommended :-)"
Peter A.
10/23/2018
Good Value
"My only problem is that you can only buy less than a year's worth (240) or nearly 3 years worth (960). The problem is that both times I've purchased them they had a shelf life of 2 years, so I wonder why I can't buy nearer 2 years worth, without having to pay the price of 240 x3? It doesn't seem fair."
Ruth H.
10/15/2018
Mood and cognitive improvement!
"I’ve tried many nootropic supplements and CDP Choline is up there with the best of them - improved mood; heightened attention; improved focus, all without raising anxiety levels like some other nootropics do! "
Thomas P.
10/15/2018
Excellent for appetite suppression and sleep regulation!
"5-HTP is the precursor to serotonin and melatonin in the CNS. This directly helps with elevating mood and regulating sleep. As a bonus 5-HTP is known to regulate appetite, reducing food intake by creating a sense of satiation from smaller amounts of food. I have experienced all of these benefits from taking this supplement - would highly recommend!"
Thomas P.
10/15/2018
CDP capsules
"Excellent will buy from you again."
John R.
10/09/2018
Spot on!
"My product arrived very quickly and without any issues. Its a great product too. "
Anonymous
10/08/2018
Very good product
10/01/2018
choline