Reviews


We really appreciate every one of our customers who have taken the time to write us a review, so thank you! Receiving your feedback helps us to continuously improve our supplements and customer service.

We 're so pleased to say that we now have over 500 5-star reviews from satisfied customers. These reviews have all been collected via an email survey post-purchase.
  426

04/17/2019
Neural enlivenment!
"Very good product, exactly as stated and quick delivery time. Worked nicely for me when paired with Ginkgo Biloba for synergistic short term - long term improved cognitive function. "
Barry W.
04/16/2019
Rhodiola Rosea
"Excellent customer service and a quality product which can definitely give a good mood boost "
Anonymous
04/15/2019
Review of Mg supplement
"I had heard that the majority of the population are magnesium deficient, so placed an order. Hoping to feel the benefits. The ordering process was quick and easy. Not to mention, also pocket friendly. I'll be ordering again."
Michael S.
04/12/2019
Great help for nerve pain
"After taking it together with uridine i can say that it really helped me with my nerve pain from a severe stenosis on multiple levels. It gets slowly better and i am looking forward for more improvement. Dont know if the spinal cord is about to repair itself and produce more tissue but i really feel an slow improvement with my overall condition. The nerve pain and numbness in the legs has improved since i take the supplements. "
Simon
04/12/2019
Great help for nerve pain
"After taking it together with CDP Cholin i can say that it really helped me with my nerve pain from a severe stenosis on multiple levels. It gets slowly better and i am looking forward for more improvement. Dont know if the spinal cord is about to repair itself and produce more tissue but i really feel an slow improvement with my overall condition. The nerve pain and numbness in the legs has improved since i take the supplements. "
Simon
04/12/2019
Very nice mixture
"Restored has a nice mixture of ingredience. Cant say that it has an influence on sleep patterns but i have an overall better mod and and focus. I really like it."
Simon
03/30/2019
Rosea
"It'a all fantastic!!!"
Anonymous
03/29/2019
Top
"Great purchase, fast. Nothing wronh to say "
Marine C.
03/25/2019
Magesium and Boswellia Serste
"Excellent Supps and Service , but I couldn't apply my Disc code as it was sent to my Spam.... "
Anonymous
03/21/2019
Milligram scales
"Very good scales for the money, they just about manage to measure to the nearest milligram plus or minus 1 milligram, ie when measuring 10 mg, it could be between 9 and 11mg. Not bad for the price, I've previously paid more for milligram scales with less accuracy - I would recommend unless you need a higher tolerance, in which case you will need to consider spending significantly more. Excellent speed of delivery and customer service as usual."
James B.
03/08/2019
Re order of these excellent supplements
"This is a repeat order of these capsules, as they are really giving my cognition a boost and they enhance me every day I take them. I really notice the difference if I forget to take them, as I get my old mental haze back, so I cannot recommend these highly enough. Also first rate customer service and fast, efficient delivery, thanks to all at Focus Supplements for your service and customer care. "
david S.
03/06/2019
PTEROSTILBENO
"El producto es de los mejores del mercado y a muy buen precio, el envío fue rápido y sin ningún problema. Volveré a comprar en esta empresa"
JESUS G.
03/05/2019
As usual prompt delivery and good quality
"good experience, smooth and fast delivery"
Anonymous
03/04/2019
Good efficient service
"Easy process, posted through mail slot as packaging is flat which means nothing left on step or with neighbours if you’re not home."
Anonymous
02/25/2019
Good product decent price
"Good product decent price I use this in the morning to improve performance"
Anonymous
02/20/2019
Wow
"This thing is awesome !!! "
Anonymous
02/15/2019
Caffeine/L-theanine
"Product arrived promptly as usual. Beyond the very obvious anti-anxiety properties achieved with this supplement, I found it helped improved my performance at badminton - far less tendency to rush a shot and end up missing it altogether. I find having a calmer mind facilitates better motor coordination. Now I will always take one an hour before playing."
Anonymous
02/05/2019
First class product and service
"This is my second purchase of CDP Choline, citoline, from Focus supplements, the first was for me, the second was for my brother, as this product had made a huge difference to me, and now to him as well. I can't recommend this product highly enough as it had cleared brain fog, for us both, and we both feel much younger, with more spatial awareness, so an excellent product with fast, efficient delivery. Thanks to all at Focus supplements. "
david S.
01/31/2019
Excellent product and service
"This product really works and have ordered some for relatives also. Will definitely buy again from this company, as fast, efficient delivery and first class product. "
Anonymous
01/31/2019
Lo Recomiendo
"Una experiencia perfecta. El paquete llegó en perfecto estado y todo fluyó sin problemas y muy buena comunicación. Repetiré seguro."
Mabel V.
01/29/2019
Un buon prodotto in un tempo ragionevole
"L'intero processo d'acquisto, dall'ordine online all'arrivo a domicio, si è svolto senza problemi. Gli integratori sono giunti in perfette condizioni. Soddisfatto."
Anonymous
01/29/2019
Theanine and caffeine capsules
"A great product, it gave me a real boost. I felt much more alert and focussed without the edginess coffee can cause. "
Anonymous
01/28/2019
good communiction
"I was expecting the delivery for 15 days (international shipment). Day 14 I wrote to Focus and they helped me within few hours. Much appreciated. I would recommend further. "
Miroslav D.
01/27/2019
Tongkat Ali 200:1 Extract
"just a little bit working but ok, better than nothing."
Anonymous
01/23/2019
Great!
"I like it very much everyday good to calm your mind "
Miran V.
01/18/2019
Great
01/04/2019
Quick delivery, informative.
"Very quick delivery, good products."
Anonymous
01/04/2019
There grrrrrrrrreat
"Good quality product in good packaging delivers on time and at a great price "
Stuart W.
01/02/2019
Supplements
"These supplements are awesome! Definitely recommend them to anyone who really needs to think on their feet all day!"
Logan T.
12/25/2018
Great product, great service
"I order Focus DIM product all the way into Australia. It’s still the best price, and the dosage is right. 150mg instead of 100 or 200. And delivery was fast. Excellent all-around. Forget Amazon, order direct. "
Robert B.